001

Register for classes at Assabet After Dark continuing education

Learning keeps you Moving . . .

Seats Still Available in these Upcoming Classes

For the complete course listing go to Online Registration

Don't Delay, Register Today!
Mon, Apr 27 Tue, Apr 28 Wed, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 30 Sat, May 2
  Grab & Go Cinco de Mayo Celebration! Grab & Go
Microsoft Excel: Beyond the Basics

Overview of Portrait Photography
 
Mon, May 4 Tue, May 5 Wed, May 6 Thu, May 7 Sat, May 9
  Grab & Go
LAST WEEK
  Grab & Go
LAST WEEK
 
Mon, May 11 Tue, May 12 Wed, May 13 Thu, May 14 Sat, May 16
  Hands-On Sailing Lessons

Electrical Code & Theory for the Journeyman's License - Module 8
     
Mon, May 18 Tue, May 19 Wed, May 20 Thu, May 21 Sat, May 23
  Family & Friends CPR Cheesemaking 101    

Cosmetology Clinic Hours

Grab & Go

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Call today 508-263-9848 after 5:30pm

Sign up for our Email Newsletter and select Cosmetology Services
to receive our Clinic Specials
!
Hot, Delicious Soups, Salads, Sandwiches and more!!!
Available in Main Lobby from 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Last Day - Thursday, May 7th
Thank you for your support.
What's New?
  • ACE Office is in the Main Lobby
  • Grab & Go
    • Ends Thursday, May 7th
  • 2015 Spring Classes
    • End Tuesday, June 30th
  • Office Hours (As of April 27th)
    • 9am to 9pm  on Monday - Thursday
    • 8:30am to 3pm on Friday
  • 10% Senior Citizen Discount
    1. Create your Account
    2. Call 508-263-9651 BEFORE you enroll into a class so your Senior Discount may be activated

 

Catalog Updates

New Start Dates

Family and Friends ® CPR
May 19th, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Cheesemaking 101
May 20th, 6:30pm - 9:30pm








Assabet After Dark
Assabet Valley Technical High School
215 Fitchburg Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
 

2015 Fall Semester

Do you have a Course Proposal?

Course proposals must be submitted by May 1, 2015 to be considered for our 2015 Fall Catalog.
Please use the form below to submit your course proposal. Thank you.

Fall 2015 Course Proposal Form

 

Looking for Fall 2015 Instructors to Teach...

  • Basic Home Repairs - (1 or 2 night class)
  • LinkedIn for Beginners - (1 night)

If interested, email cmadzar@assabetafterdark.com